Well, this is my birthday…

Alhamdulillah to Allah SWT still give me chance to breath, live, working and dreaming until now…

Hope this will make me to be a wise woman and growing up better….

For today, i just wanna share what i get something from someone…huehehe…
His my ‘mas’, he was came to my kos after maghrib and bring a little chocolate cake made by Dapur Coklat.
hummm… yummyyyy… So long i couldn’t eat this cake… hahaha…

And then, he was going out something from his pocket… and taraaaaaa, i gotta a cute “ear ring”. I’m so happy…
There was any little red rose and white leaf as a symbol. Finally, i have one of stuff woman…^_*

This cake and ear ring photos…:-D


Thank you to mas remember my birthday and making a surprise today… and thank you still loving me until now…*big hugh…\(^_^)/

Thank you to my friends, may Allah SWT always blessing us..

Especially thank u to my moms for everythings… *mooach mooachhh…